OUR TEAM

Administration

Justin Moore

Director of Operations
jmoore@yea.org
(610) 821-0345 x155

Doug Maden

Finance
dmaden@yea.org
(610) 821-0345 x116

The Cadets

Denise Bonfiglio

Director of The Cadets
dbonfiglio@yea.org

Ron Lambert

Assistant Director of The Cadets
rlambert@yea.org

USBands

Jim Sheeley

USBands Director
jsheeley@yea.org
(610) 821-0345 x113

Amanda Ehst

Operations Manager
aehst@yea.org
(610) 821-0345 x117

Eric Kitchenman

Adjudication Coordinator
ekitchenman@yea.org
(610) 821-0345 x123

Xcape Dance Studio

Francisco Garcia

Director of Xcape
fgarcia@yea.org

Darcie Garcia

Latin Instructor
dgarcia@yea.org

Support

Julie Rouse

Finance
jrouse@yea.org
(610) 821-0345 x142

CADETS AUDITIONS IN

About Us

Our Mission is to support the development of young people into magnificent human beings through participation in the performing arts.

Contacts

For general information about YEA! and our programs please contact us at:

 info @ yea.org
 610-821-0345
 484-387-1181
 601 W Hamilton Street      
     Allentown, PA 18101